upfda members

Steve Burt, President & CEO
ADAPCO, Specialty Professional Products
550 Aero Lane
Sanford FL 32771
Phone: 407/328-6511 office
407/580-7189 cell
Fax 866/330-9888
sburt@myadapco.com

Art Assad, President
Agrisel USA
P.O. Box 3528
Suwanee, GA 30024
Phone: 770/831-4160, Fax 770/855-0512
ArtAssad@agrisel.com

Rich Records, President
Agri-Turf Distributing Inc.
10551 Hathaway Dr.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
562-469-5818
rrecords@agriturfdistributing.com

Joseph Latino, Dave Buzzelli
  Allergy Technologies
124 S. Maple Street, Suite 100
Ambler, PA 19002
214/654-0880 phone
214/654-1222 fax
Joseph@allergytechnologies.com
Dave.Buzzelli@allergytechnologies.com

Jeff Alvis, Business Manager, Environmental Products
AMVAC
804 Weybridge Lane
Keller, TX 76248
817/742-7423
Fax: 817/742-7424
jeffreyA@amvac-chemical.com
www.amvac-chemical.com

Rick McDonald, Vice President
Atlantic Paste & Glue
170 53rd Street
Brooklyn NY 11232
609/204-5353
Fax: 972/941-9451
rmcdonald@catchmaster.com

Tasheena Dillingham
Avitrol Corporation
7644 East 46th St.
Tulsa, OK 74145
918/622-7763
918/622-2527
Tasheena@avitrol.com

Cecil Patterson
B & G Equipment Company
135 Region South Drive
Jackson, GA 30233
800/544-8811 ext. 102
Fax: 678/688-5633
salesdept@bgequip.com
www.bgequip.comB Communications

Jeff Fenner
B Communications
8883 Hendricks Road
Mentor, Ohio 44060
440/525-1840
jfenner@oh.rr.com

Jim Derbyshire
BASF
3568 Tree Court Ind. Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63122
636-861-8709, 800-777-8570
Fax: 800/977-1087
jim.derbyshire@basf.com
www.pestcontrol.basf.us/

Pete Comis
Bayer Environmental Sciences
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
RTP, NC 27709
919/549-2508, 410/917-1891 (cell)
Fax: 919/549-3969
pete.comis@backedbybayer.com
www.backedbybayer.com

Robert DiJoseph
Bed Bug Central
351 Lawrence Station Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609/915-2701
robertdijoseph@bedbugcentral.com

Steve Levy, President & CEO
Bell Laboratories, Inc.
3699 Kinsman Blvd
Madison, WI 53704
608/241-0202
Fax: 608/241-9631
slevy@belllabs.com
www.belllabs.com

Mohamed Rachadi, Bs. Manager
Brandt Consolidated Inc.
4730 Hastings Terrace
Alpharetta, GA 30005
678-644-5327
mohamed.rachadi@brandt.co

Andy Linares
Bug Off Pest Control Center, Inc.
1085 Saint Nicholas Ave.
New York, NY 10032
212/781-2304
212/781-0225 fax
Andy@BugoffPCCenter.com

Chuck Kaz, President
Bug Stop, Inc.
2029 S. Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60608
312/226-0824
Fax: 312/226-0881
bugstop2029@sbcglobal.net

Wheeler Buff
Carolina PCO Supply
PO Box 3517
Cayce, SC 29171
803/796-2315, 1/800-323-3187
Fax: 803/796-5026
wheeler@carolinapco.com

Jack McClure
Chemtech Supply, Inc.
1905 S. MacDonald #8
Mesa, AZ 85210
Ph: 480-833-7578, 800-848-7578
Fax: 480-833-8220
jack@chemtechsupply.com

Rob Jennings
Container Manufacturing, Inc.
PO Box 428
Middlesex, NJ 8846
732/563-0100
Fax: 732/563-0704
Rjennings@containermfg.com
www.containermfg.com

Mark Boyd, President
Control Solutions, Inc.
5903 Genoa Red Bluff Road
Pasadena, TX 77507
281/892-2500
Fax: 281/892-2502
mark@controlsolutionsinc.com
www.controlsolutionsinc.com

Phil Howard
Dow AgroSciences LLC.
400 Mills Ave, #406
Greenville, SC 29605
317/402-8590
pjhoward@dow.com
www.dowagro.com

Eddie Evans
Environmental Delivery Systems
PO Box 1777
Friendswood, TX 77549
Co. Address:
314 Morningside Dr.
Friendswood, TX 77549
281/993-0019
281/991-1112
eddie@actisol.com

Mike Bonner
FMC Corp, Specialty Products
1735 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103
480/513-3290
Fax: 480/513-3291
mike.bonner@fmc.com
www.FMC.com

Tom Forshaw IV, President
Forshaw Distribution, Inc.
650 State Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
704/372-6790
Fax: 704/372-6796
thomasf@forshaw.com
forshaw.com

Karen Furgiuele
Gardex Chemicals
7 Meridian Road
Etobicoke, ONT M9W4Z6
416/675-1638
Fax: 416/798-1647
kfurgiuele@gardexInc.com
www.gardexinc.com

Steve Racioppe, General Manager
GeoTech Supply
9815 Business Park Drive, Suite 10
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: 800/589-0541
Mobile: 209/329-9483
Fax: 916/949-7081
Cell : 209/329-9483

Alan Barnard
Innovative Pest Control Products
Post Office Box 880216
Boca Raton, FL 33488
Phone: 561/483-4997, Fax 561-488-0443
Alan@antcafe.com

Nick Fugate
Kness Mfg Co., Inc.
PO Box 70
Albia, IA 52531
641/932-7846 ext. 220, Mobile: 641-799-8346
Fax: 641/932-2456
nick@kness.com
www.kness.com

Larry Nouvel
L Nouvel, Inc.
4657 Courtyard Trail
Plano, TX 75024
912/312-0083
lnouvel@nouvel.com

Manny Martinez, CEO
Liphatech, Inc.
3600 W. Elm Street
Milwaukee, WI 53209
414/351-1476
Fax: 414/247-8166
martinezm@liphatech.com

Mattress Safe, Inc.
Will Poston
PO Box 2267
Cumming, Ga 30040
770/205-5335, 770/781-1519 fax
will@mattresssafe.com.

Scott Riley
MGK
8800 Tenth and North
Minneapolis, MN 55427-4319
Phone: 763/582-1351
Scott.Riley@MGK.com

Norman Goldenberg
Namron Business Associates
5660 Collins Ave., Suite 9 A
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
Phone: 901/277-8443
NormanKGoldenberg@gmail.com

Dominique Stumpf
National Pest Management Association
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703/352-6762, 1-800-678-6722
Fax: 703/352-3031
Dstumpf@pestworld.org
www.pestworld.org

Tom Eichler
Neogen Corporation
940 Nandino Blvd
Lexington, Ky. 40511
847/922-7722 mobile
Teichler@neogen.com

Lee Barrett, VP, Pest Control Division
Nisus Corporation
100 Nisus Drive
Rockford, TN 37825
800/264-0870
Fax: 865/577-5825
Leeb@nisuscorp.com
www.Nisuscorp.com

Millard & Ada Oldham
Oldham Chemicals Co., Inc.
PO Box 18358
Memphis, TN 38118-0358
901/794-0084
Fax: 901/794-8864
amoldham@oldhamchem.com
www.oldhamchem.com

Tommy Reeves
Oldham Chemical Company
PO Box 18358
Memphis, TN 38118-0358
tommyreeves@oldhamchemicals.com

R. Brad Harse
Paraclipse
2271 East 29th Ave.
Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: 402/536-3625
rbj@paraclipse.com

Bobbie Mellard
Paragon
3635 Knight Rd, Suite 7
Memphis, TN 38118
901/361-5835
bmellard@serclean.com

Andrej Branc
Pelgar-USA
215 Evergreen Ct.
Saylorsburg, PA 18353
Phone: 610/849-1723, Fax 610/849-0469
Andrej@pelgar-USA.com

Bill Turk
Pest Control Insulation Systems
5285 Mountain Center Plaza, Suite 100
Lula, Georgia 30554
Phone:  770/766-6050 office
Mobile: 706/206-4987, 404/966-8184
Fax: 770/766-6051

John Chaney
Pest Control Supplies
130 NW Business Park Lane
Riverside, MO 64150
800/821-5689, 816/421-4696
Fax: 816/472-0966
johnchaney@pcspest.com
www.pcspest.com

Dan Moreland
PEST CONTROL TECHNOLOGY
5811 Canal Rd.
Valley View, OH 44125
800/456-0707, 330/523-5334
Fax: 216/393-0266
dmoreland@gie.net
www.pctonline.com

Marty Whitford , Managing Editor
PEST MGT PROFESSIONAL
1360 East 9th St., Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114
216/706-3775, 440/823-7194 (cell)
Fax: 216/706-3712
mwhitford@northcoastmedia.net

Chris Giannopulos
Pest Management Supply
2027 S. Wabash
Chicago, IL 60616
312/791-1211, 1/800-242-1211
Fax: 312/791-0835
chris@pestmanagementsupply.com
www.mypmp.net

Tom Wright
Pest Pro Academy
1508 Pallisades
Carrollton, TX 75007
214/695-8406
tom@pestproacademy.com
www.pestproacademy.com

Shawn Robinson
Precision Chemical & Equipment
11730 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
225-291-6164, 866-338-2146
Fax: 225-291-6166
shawn@precisionchemical.com
www.precisionchemical.com

Protect-A-Bed
Brian Hirsch
1500 S. Wolf Road
Wheeling, Illinois 60090
414-731-1663
brian.hirsch@protectabed.com
www.protectabed.com

David Bulk
Rhodes Chemical Company
PO Box 3204
Kansas City, KS 66103-0204
913/432-2424 ext 1001
Fax: 913/432-0217
dbulk@rhodeschem.com
www.rhodeschem.com

Raymond Meyers
RJM Contracting
630 Brookfield Loop
Lake Mary, FL 32746-3745
407-620-0011
Fax: 407-323-3816
www.vespidae@msn.com

Cisse Spragins
Rockwell Labs, Ltd.
1257 Bedford R.
N. Kansas City, MO 64116
816/283-3167
Fax: 816/283-3173
cspragins@rockwelllabs.com
www.rockwelllabs.com

George Rotramel
Rotramel Technical Services
Box 15111
Chicago, IL 60615
773/684-2011, mobile 312-841-6349
grotramel@aol.com

Frank MacDonald
Select Insurance Agency, Inc.
676A White Plains Rd.
Scarsdale, NY 10583
914/395-3131
frank@selectagency.com

Zach Colander
Solutions Pest and Lawn
2839 Pasadena Blvd.
Pasadena, TX 77502
832/523-8034
zcolander@solutionsstores.com

Gary Curl
Specialty Consultants LLC
1002 Shipwatch Dr. E.
Jacksonville, FL 32225
973/493-9375
Fax: 973/543-5196
gcurl@spcresearch.com
www.spcresearch.com

Juan Angulo
Superior Angran, Inc.
PO Box 361985
San Juan, PR 00936-1985
787/774-1990
Fax: 787/774-8548
juan@supang.com

Jacqueline Angulo
Superior Angran, Inc.
PO Box 361985
San Juan, PR 00936-1985
787/774-1990

Susan McKnight
Susan McKnight, Inc.
181 Cumberland St.
Memphis, TN 38112
901/324-4034; 901/324-3831
susan@insect-interceptor.com
www.insect-interceptor.com

Berry Cothern
Syngenta
3609 Augusta
Jonesboro, AR 72404
870/219-2201 cell
Berry.cothern@syngenta.com

Jason Venello
Syngenta Crop Protection, Inc.
314 Venice Blvd.
Royal Palm, FL 33411
561/543-5748
jason.venello@syngenta.com
www.syngenta.com

James Sickora
Target Specialty Products
Director of Sales – East/Central
710 Corporate Center D, Bldg. 7 Corporate Center
Readaing, PA 19605
Phone: 888/225-6080 x 29201
Fax: 610/378-9744
james.sickora@target-specialty.com

James Miller
Trece, Inc.
7569 Highway 28 West
Adair, OK 74330
918/530-0603 (cell)
jmiller@trece.com

Brian Blair
United Phosphorus, Inc. (UPI)
630 Freedom Business Center, # 402
King of Prussia, PA 19406
410/375-2530
Fax: 610/491-2870
Brian.Blair@uniphos.com
www.upi-usa.com

Trace McEuen
UNIVAR
11305 Four Points Dr., Bldg. 1, Ste. 210
Austin, TX 78726
512/721-3963
trace.mceuen@univarusa.com
www.pestweb.com

Gary Shapiro
Weisburger Insurance
500 Mamaroneck Avenue
Harrison, NY 10528
Phone:  914/670-4200
Fax: 914/670-4201
Gshaprio@programbrokerge.com

Mike Goldstein, Sales Mgr. Professional Products
Woodstream Corp
69 N. Locust Street
Lititz, PA 17543
800/800-1819 ext. 364
Fax: 717/626-1912
mgoldstein@woodstream.com
www.woodstreampro.com

Larry Smith
Zoecon/Wellmark
530 Emerald Lake Path
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
Phone: 770/614-4513,
lsmith@central.com